Leadership Team

Dr. Victoria Seals

Teresa Brown
Vice President, Administrative Services

Yulonda Darden Beauford
Vice President, Economic Development and External Affairs

Dr. Rushton Johnson
Vice President, Student Affairs

Dr. Jamar Jeffers
Director, Institutional Advancement

Lauretta Hannon
Director, Communications and Marketing

Marilyn Smith-Robinson
Director, Human Resources

Dr. Joni Williams
Executive Assistant to the President

Dr. Murray Williams
Vice President, Academic Affairs