Student Success Center

Success Starts in the Student Success Center!

Need more information on how to get started at Atlanta Tech?  Our Advisors are available to assist you with enrollment and registering for the right classes. Schedule an appointment using QLess.

Student Success Advisors

James Griffin, Advisor for Accounting, Business Management, Business Technology & Marketing Management

(404) 225-4494

jgriffin@atlantatech.edu

Eljeanita Thompson, Advisor for Barbering, Cosmetology, Computer Information Systems and Early Child Care and & Education

(404) 225-4742

Email: ethompson@atlantatech.edu

Beverly Jackson, Advisor for Criminal Justice, Culinary Arts, Design & Media Production, Hotel Restaurant & Tourism and Paralegal Studies

(470) 344-4438

bjackson@atlantatech.edu

Emily Myanna, Advisor for Competitive Health Programs, Bioscience Technology (AAS & Diploma), Dental Hygiene, Health Information Technology (AAS), Pharmacy Technology (AAS & Diploma), Physical Therapy Assistant (AAS), Nursing (AS), and Radiologic Technology

(770) 742-8791

emyanna@atlantatech.edu

Albert Taylor, Advisor for Pre-Competitive Health Programs, Bioscience (TCC), Pharmacy Technology (TCC), Central Sterile Processing (TCC), Dental Assisting, (Diploma & TCC), Emergency Medical Services (Diploma & TCC), Fire Science Technology, Health Information Technology (Diploma & TCC), Hemodialysis, Medical Assisting (Diploma), Nurse Aide/Patient Care Assistant, Paramedicine, Phlebotomy, Interdisciplinary Studies, and Early College Essentials

(470) 231-6247

ataylor1@atlantatech.edu

Thomas Peoples, Advisor for Air Conditioning Technology, Auto Collision Repair, Automotive Technology, Avionics, Carpentry, Commercial Truck Driving, and Diesel Equipment Technology, Drafting Technology, Electrical, Industrial Engineering Technology, Plumbing, Supply Chain & Logistics, and Welding & Joining Technology

(470) 355-9817

tpeoples@atlantatech.edu