Board of Directors

Atlanta Technical College Local Board of Directors 2023-2024

Dr. Frances Boykin, AT&T

Mr. John Cornelius, Georgia Power Company

Ms. Charlene Craig, Truist (Chair)

Mr. Jevon Gibson, The Fulton-DeKalb Hospital Authority

Ms. Kimberly Green-Reynolds, Coca-Cola Bottlers’​ Sales and Services

Mr. Robby Gulri, SEVASecurity

Ms. Veronica Maldonado-Torres, Georgia Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Joseph McDermott, Delta Air Lines

Mr. Obie Ogene, Cox Business

Mr. Miguel “Mike” Ramos, Hapeville Charter and Career Academy

Ms. Janis Ware, The Atlanta Voice

Mr. Nick Winbush, T. Dallas Smith & Company